漂白纸板

Georgia-Pacific 漂白纸板部生产的纸板经过加工转变成盘子、杯子、折叠纸板箱、购买点展示、消费品包装等。从我们的工厂到仓库,我们坐拥战略位置,为您所在地区提供服务并准确无误地完成交付。在下方了解更多有关我们产品的信息。

产品

Masterliner®

Masterliner 漂白挂面纸板是一种可靠的产品,它具有非凡的白度、亮度和美感,因此非常适合采购包装、展示和包装盒。这些特质最大程度地实现了各种包装应用的可印刷性。
作为全漂白基质,Masterliner 的印刷表面在石版、柔版和数字印刷设备上都能够实现非凡的效果。对于包装会经受过多湿度的产品最终用途或环境条件,可以使用聚乙烯 (PE) 涂层挂面纸板。

高品质的 Masterliner 可在各种包装应用中最大程度地提高适印性,特别是与 HP ColorPRO 技术搭配使用时。ColorPRO 技术代表了数码印刷中卓越色彩的质量标准。无需使用粘合剂,并可最大程度地提高品牌影响力

特性/优势:

  • 强大的 RCT + Mullen 测试性能
  • 自然光亮的表面
  • 减少压碎和爆裂
  • 在制成瓦楞时保持强度
  • 清晰多彩的印刷效果

服务的市场:

Masterprint®

Masterprint 固体漂白硫酸盐 (SBS) 等级产品针对高端折叠纸盒应用、薄膜和箔片层压以及其他特种折叠纸盒最终用途而设计。该纸板具有出色的印刷光泽度和非常光滑、一致的表面,适合紫外线和水性涂层应用。

特性/优势:

  • 针对涂层应用的一致表面
  • 提供卓越的适印性
  • 强大的可成形性
  • 清晰的图像和印刷文字
  • UV 和水性涂层的理想选择
  • 出色的轧线、折叠和胶合性能

服务的市场:

Masterserve®

无论何种市场或应用,Masterserve 都能为杯子、小罐和各种类型的盘子完美打印,无瑕成形。
Masterserve 纸杯纸将基准重量和纸杯硬度经济高效地结合起来。单侧或两侧
有聚乙烯挤压涂层,可以满足多种用途。我们的底纸专门针对各种杯底应用而设计。我们的纸板具有灵活性,可确保生产优质纸杯所需的成形性。单侧或两侧有聚乙烯挤压涂层,可满足您的需求。
我们的平料具有出色的纸板成形特性。各种等级可制成结构完整的高品质印刷表面,展现出色的板纸性能。我们还提供具有高效纸板成型效果的产品,并为经济型纸板领域提供高产选择。

特性/优势:

  • 光滑的表面和坚固的成形
  • 柔软的底纸
  • 工程阻隔性能
  • 一流的印刷表面
  • 出色的防边缘破损咖啡杯
  • 强大的吸附阻力
  • 各卷之间保持一致

服务的市场:

联系我们
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Bleached Board

Georgia-Pacific Bleached Board produces board that can be converted into plates, cups, folding carton, point-of-purchase displays, consumer packaging, and more. From our mills to our warehousing facilities, we’re strategically located to serve your region and deliver with accuracy. Learn more about our products below.

PRODUCTS

Masterliner®

Masterliner bleached linerboard is a reliable performer and great for point-of-purchase packaging, displays and boxes due to its remarkable whiteness, brightness and aesthetic appeal. These qualities maximize printability across a wide variety of packaging applications.
As a fully-bleached substrate, Masterliner’s printing surface delivers superb results on litho, flexo and digital printing equipment. For product end-uses or environmental conditions that expose packaging to excessive moisture, polyethylene (PE) coated linerboard is available.

Masterliner’s qualities maximize printability across a wide variety of packaging applications, especially when used with HP’s ColorPRO Technology. ColorPRO Technology represents a quality standard for color excellence in digital printing. Eliminate the need for bonding agents and maximize your potential for brand impact.

Features / Benefits:

  • Strong RCT + Mullen test performance
  • Naturally bright surface
  • Reduced crushing and bursting
  • Maintained strength when corrugating
  • Clear and colorful printing

Markets Served:

Masterprint®

Masterprint solid bleached sulfate (SBS) grades are designed for high-end folding carton applications, film and foil laminations, and other specialty folding carton end uses. The sheet provides excellent print gloss and a very smooth and uniform surface for UV and aqueous coating applications.

Features / Benefits:

  • Consistent surface for coating applications
  • Provides excellent printability
  • Strong formability
  • Sharp images and printed text
  • Ideal for UV and aqueous coating
  • Excellent scoring, folding & gluing

Markets Served:

Masterserve®

For cups, canisters and plates of all types, Masterserve prints beautifully and forms flawlessly, no matter the market or application.
Masterserve cupstock provides a cost-efficient combination of basis weight and cup rigidity. Polyethylene extrusion coating is available
on one or two sides to serve in a wide variety of applications. Our bottomstock is specifically designed for cup bottom applications. The flexibility of our stock helps to ensure formability for producing excellent quality cups. Polyethylene extrusion coating is available on one or two sides to fit your needs.
Our platestock offers excellent plate-forming characteristics. Numerous grades produce a high-quality print surface with structural integrity for excellent plate performance. We also provide grades that produce efficient plate formation and a high-yield option in the economy plate segment.

Features / Benefits:

  • Smooth surface & strong form
  • Flexible bottom stock
  • Engineered barrier properties
  • Superb printing surface
  • Excellent coffee edgewick holdout
  • Strong wick resistance
  • Consistent runs from roll to roll

Markets Served:

CONTACT US