纤维素

我们了解纤维素是一种可持续性材料,能以意想不到的方式让生活变得更加美好。无论在何处,我们都能以创新方式,负责任地利用这一用途广泛的资源。GP Cellulose 业务部在美国东南部拥有四家世界一流的非木浆造纸综合厂、一家棉短绒纸浆厂和一家棉花加工厂。我们致力于通过高品质产品、国际物流和技术服务来满足全球 75 多个国家和地区的客户需求。

产品

Golden Isles® 绒毛浆

GP 纤维素业务部绒毛浆由粗重的散装长纤维配合低比例的细纤维制成,生产绒毛浆的四家一流工厂分别位于:阿拉巴马州阿拉巴马河;密西西比州利夫里弗;乔治亚州不伦瑞克;和佛罗里达州弗利。Golden Isles 绒毛浆 享誉全球,是众多吸收产品中使用的高品质绒毛浆,包括婴儿纸尿裤、女性卫生用品和成人失禁产品、干法造纸非织造布、宠物垫和食品级吸水垫等。

由这些纤维制成的吸收产品具有极佳的液体滞留性、液体扩散(吸附)均匀,且能保持吸收垫的完整性。对于纤薄产品和使用高分子吸水聚合物而言,这尤其重要。

 

SoftCel™ 绒毛浆

 

SoftCel 是一种低剂量化学增强级产品,特别适合于低能耗锤磨机系统。这种高性能的产品吸收能力强,吸收垫完整,可用于婴儿纸尿裤、成人失禁产品、女性卫生用品以及干法造纸非织造布产品。

特性/优势

  • 解纤能量低
  • 吸附速度快
  • 吸收能力强
  • 解纤效率高

服务的市场

CelluFlex™

我们的 CelluFlex 特种纤维素产品系列是多个应用领域溶解木浆的理想替代选择。CelluFlex 纤维的优势在于它可以在极具竞争力的现代化大型针叶硫酸盐木浆厂生产,并融合了化学和纺织应用中必不可少的要素如纯度、可控粘度、反应活性和颜色等关键特性。我们 CelluFlex 软木改性硫酸盐纤维产品系列的主要差别在于其独一无二的多功能性,它远胜于标准的软木硫酸盐木浆,使客户可以找到合适的的产品规格以有效控制成本,满足需求。

特性/优势:

  • 更高的纯度和亮度
  • 超低粘度,在过滤阶段发挥出色性能。
  • 凭借高纯度、高亮度和高洁白度、极低粉尘量以及产品一致性和性价比,成为全球微晶纤维素市场的首选纤维。
  • 为传统的纤维素购买来源提供了颇具吸引力的替代选择,它可适用于各种应用,包括羟乙基纤维素 (HEC)、羟丙基甲基纤维素 (HPMC)、羧基丙基纤维素 (HPC)、羧甲基纤维素 (CMC) 和硝化纤维。
  • 醚制备和过程控制的重要工具

服务的市场:

化学纤维素

由木浆或棉浆制成的化学纤维素是全世界最佳的产品增强剂之一。化学纤维素的衍生产品和改良产品在我们日常生活所依赖的诸多产品中随处可见。消费者通常察觉不到,但这些产品却完全改变了用户体验。

特性/优势:

  • 更高的强度
  • 更真实的颜色
  • 更高的清晰度
  • 更高的粘度
  • 更少的缺陷
  • 产品一致性

服务的市场:

定制纤维

我们的定制纤维可增强全世界成千上万种产品的性能,并延长其寿命。定制纤维可用于增强货币纸张的颜色、稳定性和持久性。在许多的空气和石油过滤介质中,这些纤维可以过滤掉固体微粒。

特性/优势:

  • 颜色持久性
  • 抗撕裂性
  • 强度和耐久性
  • 孔隙度
  • 吸水性

服务的市场:

  • 货币纸张
  • 过滤介质(空气和石油)
联系我们
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Cellulose

We know cellulose. It’s sustainable and inspiring and can make life better in unexpected ways. Anywhere we can, we seek to responsibly use this versatile resource in innovative new ways. GP Cellulose operates four world-class, non-integrated wood pulp mills, one cotton linters pulp mill, and one cotton converting plant in the southeastern United States. We are committed to meeting the global needs of our customers in more than 75 countries worldwide with quality products, global logistics and technical services.

PRODUCTS

Golden Isles® Fluff Pulp

GP Cellulose fluff pulps are made from a coarse, bulky, long fiber with a low percentage of fines at four world-class facilities in Alabama River, Alabama; Leaf River, Mississippi; Brunswick, Georgia; and Foley, Florida. Golden Isles fluff pulp is acknowledged as a quality brand of fluff pulp used in a variety of absorbent applications, including baby diapers, feminine hygiene and adult incontinence products, airlaid nonwovens, pet pads and food-grade absorbent pads.

Absorbent products made with these fibers have optimum fluid retention, liquid distribution (wicking) and pad integrity. This is especially important with thinner products and with the use of super absorbent polymers.

 

SoftCel™ Fluff Pulp

 

SoftCel is a low-dose chemically-enhanced grade, especially well-suited for low energy hammermill systems. This high-performance grade provides superior absorbency and pad integrity which is useful in baby diapers, adult incontinence, feminine hygiene products as well as air-laid products.

Features / Benefits

  • Low fiberization energy
  • Wicking speed
  • Superior absorbency
  • High fiberization efficiency

Markets Served

CelluFlex™

Our CelluFlex specialty cellulose product line is an alternative to dissolving wood pulps in a wide range of applications. CelluFlex fibers have the advantage of being produced at a modern, large-scale, competitive softwood kraft production facility and combine the key characteristics of purity, controlled viscosity, reactivity and color, which are essential for chemical and textile applications. A key difference of our CelluFlex softwood modified kraft cellulose product line is its unique versatility, exceptional among standard softwood kraft pulps, which allows customers to find the right grade to cost effectively meet their needs.

Features / Benefits:

  • Higher purity and brightness
  • Ultra-low viscosity for good performance at the filtration stage
  • Preferred fiber in the global MCC market due to their purity, high brightness and whiteness, very low dirt, product consistency and value
  • Attractive alternative to traditional sources of cellulose in a variety of applications, including HEC, HPMC, HPC, CMC and nitrocellulose
  • Valuable tool to ethers formulation and process control

Markets Served:

Chemical Cellulose

Chemical cellulose, made out of wood or cotton pulp, is one of the world’s greatest product enhancers. Derivatives and modified types of chemical cellulose can be found in many of the products we depend on in our everyday lives. Often undetectable to the consumer, these products completely transform the user experience.

Features / Benefits:

  • Higher strength
  • Truer color
  • Better clarity
  • Higher viscosity
  • Fewer defects
  • Product consistency

Markets Served:

Customized Fiber

Our customized fibers enhance the performance and extend the life of thousands of products around the world. They’re used to add color, stability and durability to prestige and currency papers. In many air and oil filter media, these fibers filter out solid particulates.

Features / Benefits:

  • Color permanence
  • Tear resistance
  • Strength and durability
  • Porosity
  • Absorbency

Markets Served:

  • Currency Papers
  • Filter Media (Air & Oil)
CONTACT US