一切皆源自我们的 DNA。和我们所做的每一件事。

安全性、可持续性、客户至上、创新、品质、创造价值,这些 DNA 理念使我们独具特色,与众不同。仔细端详,您便会发现,这些理念在我们所做的每一件事中都得到完美诠释。

深入了解。

生活中,细节决定一切,对于企业而言同样如此。产品、互动、创新理念。 Georgia-Pacific 瓦楞纸之所以能够脱颖而出,只因其独具特色的品质。

Georgia-Pacific 成功案例:一帆风顺

Georgia-Pacific 的创新包装如何为 Pirate Brands 增加 40% 的销量铺平了道路

挑战:

当其他人在您提出要求之前就了解您的需求始终是一件好事。Pirate Brands 位于纽约州海崖,以健康和有趣的零食产品著称,包括 Pirate’s Booty®、Original Tings® 和 Smart Puffs®。该公司成立于 1987 年,现已取得显著增长,全国的便利店和规模较大的连锁食品杂货店均有其产品在售,如 Wal-Mart、Super Mart 和 BJ’s。

Georgia-Pacific 与 Pirate Brands 保持着长期合作关系,为其知名品牌提供零售陈列用运货箱。GP 向 Pirate Brands 积极展示了改进的零售陈列用包装的新特性如何增加消费者对其货架的关注度和产品需求。

解决方案:

新型的 Pirate’s Booty 二次包装拥有彩色图案,与初次包装相协调,以保持品牌的一致性和更强的货架辨识性。

GP 的新设计包括其创新的Clean and Easy-Perf® 技术。新设计:

  • 坚持打造平滑的穿孔边缘,以提升品牌形象
  • 加快商店货架的产品供应,让零售商能够节省人力成本
  • 减少对用刀打开纸箱的需求,为零售库存人员制定更安全的解决方案,从根源上消除产品损坏的现象。

成绩:

Pirate Brands 销量增加 40%,部分应归功于可靠的合作关系带来的一流包装。由于取得初步成功,该公司自此在其所有的品牌中均融入了 GP 的 Clean and Easy-Perf® 技术。

Get Connected

不断创新

在 Georgia-Pacific Innovation Institute®,我们相信,与您的合作仅仅是探索创新方式、降低成本和完善包装性能长远征程的开始。

了解关于 Innovation Institute 的更多信息

我们的位置

我们在全球拥有近 40 家工厂、11 家制造厂和无以计数的业务代表,随时为您提供所需帮助。

查找位置
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

It's In Our DNA. And Everything We Do.

Safety. Sustainability. Customer Focus. Innovation. Quality. Value Creation. These are the strands in our DNA that set us apart. When you take a closer look, you’ll discover that they are evident in everything we do.

Look Closer.

In life, the details make all the difference. And that’s true for businesses too. The products. The interactions. The innovative ideas. At Georgia-Pacific Corrugated, we stand apart because of the qualities that make us unique.

Georgia-Pacific Success Story: Smooth Sailing

How Georgia-Pacific’s Innovative Packaging Paved the Way for a 40 percent Increase in Sales for Pirate Brands

Challenge:

It’s always nice when someone else knows what you need before you even have to ask. Pirate Brands, located in Sea Cliff, N.Y., is famous for its healthy and fun snack food products, including Pirate’s Booty®, Original Tings® and Smart Puffs®. Founded in 1987, the company has grown tremendously and its products are now sold throughout the country in convenience stores and in larger grocery chains, such as Wal-Mart, Super Mart and BJ’s.

Georgia-Pacific has enjoyed a long-time relationship with Pirate Brands, providing retail ready shipping cases for its well-known brands. GP proactively showed the company how a revamped retail ready package with new features would strengthen shelf presence and increase demand for its products.

Solution:

The new Pirate’s Booty secondary packaging features colorful graphics that coordinate with the primary packaging for brand consistency and stronger shelf recognition.

GP’s new design included its innovative Clean and Easy-Perf® technology. The new design:

  • Consistently creates a smooth perforated edge to enhance brand image
  • Expedites stocking the product on store shelves, allowing retailers to save on labor costs
  • Eliminates the need for a knife to open the carton, making it a safer solution for retail stock employees and eliminates a source of product damage.

Result:

Thanks in part to the state-of-the-art package stemming from a trusted relationship, Pirate Brands has experienced a 40 percent increase in sales. Because of the initial success, the company has since incorporated GP’s Clean and Easy-Perf® technology for all of its brands.

Get Connected

Always Innovating

At Georgia-Pacific’s Innovation Institute®, we believe that collaboration with you is just the beginning of an in-depth process to find creative ways of reducing costs and improving the performance of your packaging.

Learn More About the Innovation Institute

Our Locations

With approximately 40 plants, 11 mills and countless representatives throughout the world, we’re always nearby and ready to help.

Find a Location