领先的包装优势

我们的工程和包装科学家团队积极探索新的宏大理念,并与客户协作以打造新型包装解决方案。

一切皆源自我们的 DNA。和我们所做的每一件事。

安全性、可持续性、客户至上、创新、品质、创造价值,这些 DNA 理念使我们独具特色,与众不同。仔细端详,您便会发现,这些理念在我们所做的每一件事中都得到完美诠释。

Georgia-Pacific 成功案例:Dixie®

Georgia-Pacific 的质量解决方案如何为其领先的板纸品牌增加销量

挑战

Georgia-Pacific 拥有的 Dixie® 品牌不仅以其优质的纸杯和纸盘,也以这些产品上耀眼的设计装饰著称。为进一步提高其货架的关注度,GP 希望能够为零售商提供一种展示品牌的更简单的方式。之前,这些纸盘被水平放于商店的货架上,消费者只能看到纸盘的边缘,却无法留意到使 Dixie® 品牌有别于其他品牌的引人注目的设计。

解决方案

GP 对 Dixie 纸盘进行了改进,其使用 Brand Ready Packaging® (BRP) 设计,以提升消费者对货架的关注度。由于包装用作船运包装箱和货架上的展示箱,因此,这项多功能的解决方案对强度和结构完整性有很高的要求。该新包装在无需投资新设备的条件下投入使用,使 Dixie® 纸盘在商店货架上能够将引人注目的图案完全展示出来。

成绩

呈现崭新的 Brand Ready Packaging® 领先项目投入执行后, Dixie 销售额上升2%。零售主导者们为拥有能如此促使销售增长和提高效率的品牌零售准备方案而震惊。消费者也非常高兴,他们现在很容易就能看到并选择他们最喜欢的 Dixie 设计。

Get Connected

特色产品

提高销售额是否与您和您的品牌利益攸关?如果是,我们想为您介绍我们的 Brand Ready Packaging® 服务,这项服务是我们的最新创新包装平台,专注于提升购物体验,并增加您的销售。

了解更多

我们的位置

我们在全球拥有近 40 家工厂、11 家制造厂和无以计数的业务代表,随时为您提供所需帮助。

查找位置
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Pioneering Packaging Excellence

Our team of engineers and packaging scientists are passionate about finding the next big idea and collaborating with our customers to create innovative packaging solutions.

It's In Our DNA. And Everything We Do.

Safety. Sustainability. Customer Focus. Innovation. Quality. Value Creation. These are the strands in our DNA that set us apart. When you take a closer look, you’ll discover that they are evident in everything we do.

Georgia-Pacific Success Story: Dixie®

How Georgia-Pacific’s Quality Solution Generated Increased Sales for its Leading Paper Plate Brand

Challenge

Georgia-Pacific’s own Dixie® brand is famous not only for the quality of its paper cups and plates, but also for the eye-catching designs adorning them. To further increase its shelf presence, GP wanted to provide retailers with an easier way to showcase its brand. Previously, the plates were stacked horizontally on store shelves, only allowing consumers to see the edges of the plates, but not the attractive designs that differentiate the Dixie® brand.

Solution

GP gave Dixie paper plates a makeover using a Brand Ready Packaging® (BRP) design to enhance shelf presence. The multi-functional solution required strength and structural integrity since the package serves as a shipping container as well as a display case on the shelf. The new package was implemented without having to invest in new equipment and aligns the Dixie® plates to fully display the eye-catching graphics on store shelves.

Result

Where implemented, the pilot program showcasing the new Brand Ready Packaging® containers generated an increase in sales for Dixie up to 2 percent. Leading retailers were thrilled – they had a branded, retail ready solution that was driving sales and enhancing efficiency. Consumers are happy too – they can now easily see and grab their favorite Dixie design.

Get Connected

Featured Product

Is increasing sales of interest to you and your brand? If so, we want to introduce you to our Brand Ready Packaging® services, our newest innovative packaging platform that focuses on enhancing the shopping experience and increasing your sales.

Learn More

Our Locations

With approximately 40 plants, 11 mills and countless representatives throughout the world, we’re always nearby and ready to help.

Find a Location